Close Menu X
Navigate

Community Groups

The day-to-day life of Aletheia Church exists in our community groups – small groups of believers and sojourners who meet during the week for food, hanging out, prayer, study, and mission. They are critical to feeling connected and being a part of the ongoing mission of the church in Harrisonburg, our region, and the world. 

More than just another bible study meeting, community groups are venues where disciples of Jesus are made and the family aspects of church – brotherhood and sisterhood – find practical expression. Members of groups learn from one another and do life together on a continual basis— serving one another, reaching out to others, and making our community a better place.

We encourage everyone interested in Aletheia to get involved in a group. E-mail info@aletheiachurch.com for more information, and explore our Frequently Asked Questions.

See below for dates, times, & contact info for each of our Community Groups.

View Community Groups in a larger map, or see below for dates, times, & contact info for each of our Community Groups.

Sundays

Brandon & Ann Kiracofe (Bridgewater)
5:00 – Childcare provided
brandonkiracofe@gmail.com
annkiracofe@gmail.com

Mondays

Chris & Kate Kelty (Dayton / Bridgewater)
5:45 – Childcare provided
chriskelty@aletheiachurch.com
katekelty@gmail.com

Tuesdays

Ricardo & Kristin Fearing (Harrisonburg)
6:00 – Childcare provided
ricardofearing@gmail.com
kristinfearing@gmail.com

Ray & Sarah Brown (Harrisonburg)
6:00 – Childcare provided
brown2ra15@gmail.com
sdbauserman@gmail.com

Rahul & Jennifer Bried, Jason & Nattida Young (Harrisonburg / Belmont)
6:00 – Childcare provided
scoutb73@gmail.com
jlavbried@gmail.com
jasonalenyoung@gmail.com
nattida@gmail.com

Wednesdays

Mike & Sydney Betts, Aaron & Jessica Robinson (Weyers Cave / Grottoes)
6:00 – Childcare provided
mjbetts2011@gmail.com
sydney8994@comcast.net
robinsoneaaron@gmail.com
jessandarobinson@gmail.com

Chiedo & Kelsey John (Dayton)
6:30
chiedo@chiedo.com
kelseyjohn@robohn.com

Mark & Abby Huffman (Harrisonburg)
6:30 – Childcare provided
thickhuffman@gmail.com
abbyhuffman@gmail.com

Paul & Kelly Fiske (Harrisonburg)
7:30
paulfiske@aletheiachurch.com
kellyfiske@gmail.com

Fridays

Mike & Sarah Forster, Jeremy & Sarah Keegan (Linville)
5:45 – Childcare Provided
mike.j.forster@gmail.com
mikeandsarahforster@gmail.com
jeremykeegan0@gmail.com
loves.obx@gmail.com

Alex & Alice Doyal (Harrisonburg)
6:00 – Childcare Provided
alex.doyal@gmail.com
alice.doyal@gmail.com

JMU Campus

Josh Pate
Mondays 12:00
Godwin Hall 355
joshua.pate@gmail.com